Legirel

Legislation on religious activities and religious bodies

Home

European Union

1968
  •  Regulation (EEC, Euratom, ECSC) No 259/68 of the Council of 29 February 1968 laying down the Staff Regulations of Officials and the Conditions of Employment of Other Servants of the European Communities and instituting special measures temporarily applicable to officials of the Commission (extracts)

  • 1979
  •  Joint Declaration concerning Mount Athos. Documents concerning the accession of the Hellenic Republic to the European Communities. Final Act

  • 1988
  •  First Council Directive 89/104/EEC of 21 December 1988 to approximate the laws of the Member States relating to trade marks. Article 3 (extract)

  • 1992
  •  Agreement on the accession of the Hellenic Republic to the Convention implementing the Schengen Agreement of 14 June 1985 between the Governments of the States of the Benelux Economic Union, the Federal Republic of Germany and the French Republic on the gradual abolition of checks at their common borders signed at Schengen on 19 June 1990, to which the Italian Republic acceded by the Agreement signed at Paris on 27 November 1990, and to which the Kingdom of Spain and the Hellenic Republic acceded by the Agreements signed at Bonn on 25 June 1991. Final Act (extract)
  •  Council recommendation 92/442/EEC of 27 July 1992 on the convergence of social protection objectives and policies (extract)

  • 1994
  •  Convention defining the statute of the European schools. Article 4. 6)

  • 1995
  •  Directive 95/46/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 24 October 1995 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data. Preamble 35, articles 8 and 18

  • 1996
  •  Joint action 96/443/JHA of 15 July 1996 adopted by the Council on the basis of Article K.3 of the Treaty on European Union, concerning action to combat racism and xenophobia
  •  Parliament Resolution on Sunday work of 12 December 1996
  •  Résolution du Parlement européen du 29 février 1996 sur les sectes

  • 1997
  •  Declaration n. 11 on the status of churches and nonconfessional organisations. Treaty of Amsterdam amending the Treaty on European Union, the Treaties establishing the European Communities and certain related acts Declarations adopted by the Conference
  •  Declaration n. 59 by Greece concerning the Declaration on the status of churches and nonconfessional organisations. Treaty of Amsterdam amending the Treaty on European Union, the Treaties establishing the European Communities and certain related acts Declarations of which the Conference took note
  •  Council Regulation (EC) No 515/97 of 13 March 1997 on mutual assistance between the administrative authorities of the Member States and cooperation between the latter and the Commission to ensure the correct application of the law on customs and agricultural matters. Articles 23, 24 and 25

  • 2000
  •  Charter of fundamental rights of the European Union. Preamble, articles 10, 14, 21 et 22
  •  Directive 2000/12/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 20 March 2000 relating to the taking up and pursuit of the business of credit institutions. Articles 43, 44 et 46
  •  Council Directive 2000/78/EC of 27 November 2000 establishing a general framework for equal treatment in employment and occupation. Preambles 11, 12, 23, 24, 26 and articles 1, 2, 4 et 15
  •  Regulation (EC) No 45/2001 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 18 December 2000 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data by the Community institutions and bodies and on the free movement of such data. Preambles 28 and 29, articles 3 et 10

  • 2001
  •  Council Decision 2001/235/EC of 8 March 2001 on the principles, priorities, intermediate objectives and conditions contained in the Accession Partnership with the Republic of Turkey (extracts)

  • 2003
  •  Directive 2003/88/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 4 November 2003 concerning certain aspects of the organisation of working time. Articles 3 to 6, 8, 16 and 17
  •  Council Regulation (EC) No 2201/2003 of 27 November 2003 concerning jurisdiction and the recognition and enforcement of judgments in matrimonial matters and the matters of parental responsibility, repealing Regulation (EC) No 1347/2000 (as amended). Articles 1 and 63

  • 2004
  •  Regulation (EC) No 853/2004 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 29 April 2004 laying down specific hygiene rules for food of animal origin. Annex III (extract)

  • 2006
  •  Council Directive 2006/112/EC of 28 November 2006 on the common system of value added tax (extract). Article 132 (extract)

  • 2008
  •  Treaty on European Union. Preamble, Article 6
  •  Treaty on the Functioning of the European Union. Articles 10, 13, 17 and 19

  • 2009
  •  Council Regulation (EC) No 1099/2009 of 24 September 2009 on the protection of animals at the time of killing (extracts)

  • 2010
  •  Directive 2010/13/EU of the European Parliament and of the Council of 10 March 2010 on the coordination of certain provisions laid down by law, regulation or administrative action in Member States concerning the provision of audiovisual media services (Audiovisual Media Services Directive)

  • 2016
  •  Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation)

Legirel

Législation concernant les activités religieuses et l’organisation des cultes

Accueil

Union européenne

1968
  •  Règlement (CEE, Euratom, CECA) n° 259/68 du 29 février 1968 modifié fixant le statut des fonctionnaires des Communautés européennes ainsi que le régime applicable aux autres agents de ces Communautés (extraits)

  • 1979
  •  Déclaration commune relative au Mont Athos. Annexée aux actes relatifs à l’adhésion de la République hellénique aux Communautés européennes. Acte final

  • 1988
  •  Première directive 89/104/CEE du Conseil du 21 décembre 1988 rapprochant les législations des Etats membres sur les marques. Article 3 (extrait)

  • 1992
  •  Acquis de Schengen - Accord d’adhésion de la République hellénique à la Convention d’application de l’Accord de Schengen du 14 juin 1985 entre les Gouvernements des Etats de l’Union économique Benelux, de la République fédérale d’Allemagne et de la République française relatif à la suppression graduelle des contrôles aux frontières communes, signée à Schengen le 19 juin 1990, à laquelle ont adhéré la République italienne par l’Accord signé à Paris le 27 novembre 1990 et le Royaume d’Espagne et la République portugaise par les Accords signés à Bonn le 25 juin 1991. Acte final (extrait)
  •  Recommandation 92/442/CEE du Conseil du 27 juillet 1992 relative à la convergence des objectifs et politiques de protection sociale (extrait)

  • 1994
  •  Convention portant statut des écoles européennes. Article 4. 6)

  • 1995
  •  Directive 95/46/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 24 octobre 1995 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données. Considérant 35, articles 8 et 18

  • 1996
  •  Action commune 96/443/JAI du 15 juillet 1996 adoptée par le Conseil concernant l’action contre le racisme et la xénophobie
  •  Résolution du Parlement européen du 12 décembre 1996 sur le travail du dimanche
  •  Résolution du Parlement européen du 29 février 1996 sur les sectes

  • 1997
  •  Déclaration n° 11 relative au statut des Eglises et des organisations non confessionnelles. Annexée au Traité d’Amsterdam modifiant le Traité sur l’Union européenne, les traités instituant les Communautés européennes et certains actes connexes
  •  Déclaration n° 59 de la Grèce relative au statut des églises et des associations ou communautés non confessionnelles. Annexée au Traité d’Amsterdam modifiant le Traité sur l’Union européenne, les traités instituant les Communautés européennes et certains actes connexes
  •  Protocole (n° 33) sur la protection et le bienêtre des animaux. Annexé au Traité d’Amsterdam modifiant le traité sur l’Union européenne, les traités instituant les Communautés européennes et certains actes connexes Protocoles annexés au traité instituant la Communauté européenne
  •  Règlement (CE) nº 515/97 du Conseil du 13 mars 1997 relatif à l’assistance mutuelle entre les autorités administratives des Etats membres et à la collaboration entre cellesci et la Commission en vue d’assurer la bonne application des réglementations douanière et agricole. Articles 23, 24 et 25

  • 2000
  •  Charte des droits fondamentaux de l’Union européenne. Préambule, articles 10, 14, 21 et 22
  •  Directive 2000/12/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 20 mars 2000 concernant l’accès à l’activité des établissements de crédit et son exercice. Articles 43, 44 et 46
  •  Directive 2000/78/CE du Conseil du 27 novembre 2000 portant création d’un cadre général en faveur de l’égalité de traitement en matière d’emploi et de travail. Considérants 11, 12, 23, 24, 26 et articles 1, 2, 4 et 15
  •  Règlement (CE) n° 45/2001 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 18 décembre 2000 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel par les institutions et organes communautaires et à la libre circulation de ces données. Considérants 28 et 29, articles 3 et 10

  • 2001
  •  Décision 2001/235/CE du Conseil du 8 mars 2001 concernant les principes, priorités, objectifs intermédiaires et conditions du partenariat pour l’adhésion de la République de Turquie (extraits)

  • 2003
  •  Directive 2003/88/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 4 novembre 2003 concernant certains aspects de l’aménagement du temps de travail. Articles 3 à 6, 8, 16 et 17
  •  Règlement (CE) nº 2201/2003 du Conseil du 27 novembre 2003 modifié relatif à la compétence, la reconnaissance et l’exécution des décisions en matière matrimoniale et en matière de responsabilité parentale abrogeant le règlement (CE) n°1347/2000. Articles 1 et 63

  • 2004
  •  Règlement (CE) n° 853/2004 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 29 avril 2004 fixant des règles spécifiques d’hygiène applicables aux denrées alimentaires d’origine animale. Annexe III (extrait)

  • 2006
  •  Directive 2006/112/CE du Conseil du 28 novembre 2006 relative au système commun de taxe sur la valeur ajoutée. Article 132 (extrait)

  • 2008
  •  Traité sur l’Union européenne. Préambule, article 6
  •  Traité sur le fonctionnement de l’Union européenne. Articles 10, 17 et 19

  • 2009
  •  Règlement (CE) n°1099/2009 du Conseil du 24 septembre 2009 sur la protection des animaux au moment de leur mise à mort (extraits)

  • 2010
  •  Directive 2010/13/UE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 10 mars 2010 visant à la coordination de certaines dispositions législatives, réglementaires et administratives des États membres relatives à la fourniture de services de médias audiovisuels (directive Services de médias audiovisuels)